top of page

Term dates

We are closed on these dates:

 

Bank holidays

-Monday 6th May

-Monday 27th May

-Monday 26th August

-Closed from Friday 29th March to Sunday 14th April 2024 inclusive

Start back on Monday 15 April 2024

 

-Closed from Monday 22nd July to Sunday 18th August 2024 inclusive

Start back on Monday 19th August 2024

 

-Closed Sunday 22nd December 2024 to the Sunday 5th of January 2025 inclusive

Start back on Monday 6th 2025

For further information about your class times, please check your club portal which displays your own bookings.

bottom of page